MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON MEAT AND POULTRY INSPECTION

Each will serve a two-year term, and may serve as many as three terms. The new members are:

- Dr. Gladys Bayse, Spelman College;
- Dr. David Carpenter, Southern Illinois School of Medicine;
- Darin Detwiler, Lake Washington, Wash. School District;
- Dr. James Denton, University of Arkansas;
- Kevin Elfering, Minnesota Department of Agriculture;
- Sandra Eskin, public policy consultant;
- Mike Finnegan, State of Montana Meat Inspection Bureau;
- Michael Govro, Oregon Department of Agriculture;
- Dr. Andrea Grondahl, North Dakota Department of Agriculture;
- Dr. Joseph J. Harris, Southwest Meat Association;
- Dr. Jill Hollingsworth, Food Marketing Institute;
- Michael Kowalcyk, Safe Tables Our Priority;
- Dr. Elizabeth Krushinskie; U.S. Poultry & Egg Association;
- Dr. Irene Leech, Virginia Citizens Consumer Council;
- Charles Link, Cargill Value Added Meats;
- Dr. Catherine Logue, North Dakota State University; and
- Mark Schad, Schad Meats, Inc.