MEMBERS OF MICROBIOLOGICAL COMMISSION

Dr. David Acheson U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Food & Drug Administration/CFSAN College Park, Md.

Dr. Gary Ades Wal-Mart, Inc. Bentonville, Ark.

Dr. Larry Beuchat University of Georgia Center for Food Safety & Quality Enhancement Griffin, Ga.

Dr. Kathryn Boor Food Science Department Cornell University Ithaca, N.Y.

Dr. Scott Brooks E & J Gallo Modesto, Calif.

Dr. Peggy Cook Safe Foods Corporation Rogers, Ark.

Dr. Daniel Engeljohn U.S. Department of Agriculture Food Safety & Inspection Service Washington, D.C.

Dr. Timothy Freier Cargill, Inc. Wayzata, Minn.

Mr. Spencer Garrett U.S. Department of Commerce National Marine Fisheries Service Pascagoula, Miss.

Dr. Patricia Griffin U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Centers for Disease Control & Prevention Atlanta, Ga.

Dr. Linda Harris Department of Food Science & Technology University of California Davis, Calif.

Dr. Walt Hill U.S. Department of Agriculture Food Safety & Inspection Service Washington, D.C.

Dr. Michael Jahncke Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University/VSAREC Hampton, Va.

Dr. Lee-Ann Jaykus Food Science Department North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C.

MAJ Robin King U.S. Army Veterinary Corps Northeast District Veterinary Command Ft. Monmouth, N.J.

Ms. Barbara Kowalcyk Beta Biostatistics, Inc. Madison, Wisc.

Dr. John Kvenberg U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Food & Drug Administration/CFSAN College Park, Md.

Dr. Joseph Madden Neogen Corporation Lansing, Mich.

Dr. Alejandro Mazzotta McDonald's Corporation Oak Brook, Ill.

Dr. Ann Marie McNamara Silliker Inc. Homewood, Ill.

Dr. Jianghong Meng Department of Nutrition & Food Science University of Maryland College Park, Md.

Dr. Dale Morse New York State Department of Health Albany, N.Y.

Dr. Eli Perencevich Department of Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine University of Maryland School of Medicine Baltimore, Md.

Ms.. Angela Ruple U.S. Department of Commerce National Seafood Inspection Laboratory Pascagoula, Miss.

Dr. Donald Schaffner Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick, N.J.

Ms. Virginia (Jenny) Scott Food Products Association Washington, D.C.

Dr. John Sofos Department of Animal Science Colorado State University Fort Collins, Colo.

Dr. Sterling Thompson Hershey Foods Corporation Hershey, Pa.

Dr. Irene Wesley U.S. Department of Agriculture Agricultural Research Service National Animal Disease Center Ames, Iowa

Dr. Donald Zink U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Food & Drug Administration/CFSAN College Park, Md.